top of page

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM:

GET READY WITH ME - FEIS EDITION


I usually arrive at the venue the night before, even though champs dance in the afternoon. So first usually wake up around 7 or 8 and put on spandex or yoga pants and my schools shirt. I do minimal make up. I usually do a bit on concealer, powder, and mascara since I am just going to walk around with some friends and watch the dancing.

I hang out with my champ friends and watch my other friends in the morning until about 10 or 11, depending on when I am dancing. After that I wil go up to the hotel room with my friends and we will start to do wigs and make up together while we eat.

For my make up, I do concealer, foundation, powder, bronzer, and blush. For my eyes, I use tap on the side so my make up looks clean and more professional. I do a dark brown and black smokey eye then I do a winged eye liner. I put on fake eye lashes then mascara on my lower lashes.

After I do my make up, I do my wig and try to eat what I can, but I am usually not very hungry before I dance.

After we are all finished a few of my friends and myself go down stairs to the venue and then meet up with our other friends and stretch and warm up.

After we are warmed up we just hang out and watch the dancing until we actually have to go out to dance.

After we all dance we chill and take LOADS of photos. We all talk and laugh and eat snacks because we are actually hungry. We have actually all gone up to the hotel room and watched Dance Moms plenty of times.

After the dancing is over, our whole school gets together and we get super pumped for awards.

After awards, some people drive home, and others stay at the hotel and swim or eat together.

And thats the feis day for me! If any of my dance friends are reading this (you know who you are) I would like to thank you all for being so supportive and making feis's so amazing. I love you all so much and I can not wait for this weekend! xoxo


  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

bottom of page